Travis $cott Reveals Tracklisting For Debut Album Rodeo


Finally we are getting La Flame’s debut album Rodeo (Dropping September 4th). Below is the official tracklist for the album. I personally can’t wait to hear the Kanye collab.

1. Pornography
2. Oh My Dis Side
3. 3500 f. 2 Chainz & Future
4. Wasted
5. 90210
6. Pray 4 Love f. The Weeknd
7. Nightcrawler
8. Piss On Your Grave f. Kanye West
9. Antidote
10. Impossible
11. Maria I’m Drunk
12. Flying High
13. I Can Tell
14. Apple Pie

Comments are closed.